Contact us

Please feel free to get in touch...


Oxford Office

30 St Giles
Oxford
OX1 3LE

Tel: 01865 559900

Fax: 01865 310019

Partners at Oxford

John Gould FCA
jvgould@wenntownsend.co.uk

Deborah Pluck FCA
djpluck@wenntownsend.co.uk

Tony Haines FCA
aehaines@wenntownsend.co.uk

Graham Cole FCA
glcole@wenntownsend.co.uk

Ajay Bahl FCA
akbahl@wenntownsend.co.uk

Lee Palmer FCA, ATII
ljpalmer@wenntownsend.co.uk

Lee Baker ACA
ljbaker@wenntownsend.co.uk

Location Map


Cirencester Office

Gosditch House
5 Gosditch Street
Cirencester
Gloucstershire
GL7 2AG

Tel: 01285 659778

Fax: 01285 641265

Partners at Cirencester

Stephen Shelley FCA ATII
stephenshelley@wenntownsend.net

Ruth Herbert FCCA
ruthherbert@wenntownsend.net

Location Map


Abingdon Office

Victoria House
10 Broad Street
Abingdon
Oxon
OX14 3LH

Tel: 01235 548700

Fax: 01235 548701

Partners at Abingdon

Jacqueline Layzell FCA
jalayzell@wenntownsend.co.uk

Stuart Bates ACA ATII
sjbates@wenntownsend.co.uk

Location Map


General Enquiries

For general enquires please email us at: information@wenntownsend.co.uk


Free consultation

To arrange a free consultation with one of our partners or managers please complete the following form and one of the team will be in touch.

Image Captcha
Enter the number above